International patients welcome

Discuss your medical matters or topics in Spanish, French, English and of course in German.

What do you need for your own health? Competence and a good network! We can offer you both.

Our strength is our broad professional spectrum. And with our competent network of other specialists, we find a solution for every problem.

Docteur en méd. S. Saul

After a childhood spent between Germany, France and Belgium, graduation from the European School in Brussels followed by medical studies at the Université Catholique de Louvain, anamnesis in German, English, French and Spanish is no problem for Sonja Saul. Most recently, she worked as a senior consultant in Spain.

Docteur en méd. S. Saul
Dr. S. Stracke, MBA

Following the conviction that new ways of organising information, including the productive use of existing knowledge, will be necessary to meet future challenges in health care and to improve patient care, Siegbert Stracke brings his expertise from many years of clinical experience and knowledge from the information technology sector into practice.

Dr. S. Stracke, MBA
Our services

In our practice, we offer you comprehensive internal medicine diagnostics, which can be quickly completed in all areas in cooperation with our network of doctors.

Our services
Our projects

Together with other doctors and programmers, we are currently building an online platform that will offer our patients a customised service for medical problems and questions and minimise waiting times.

Our projects

We introduce ourselves

Docteur en méd. S. Saul After a childhood spent between Germany, France and Belgium, graduation from the European School in Brussels followed by medical studies at the Université Catholique de Louvain, anamnesis in German, English, French and Spanish is no problem for Sonja Saul. Most recently, she worked as a senior consultant in Spain. Dr. med. S. Stracke Following the conviction that new ways of organising information, including the productive use of existing knowledge, will be necessary to meet future challenges in health care and to improve patient care, Siegbert Stracke brings his expertise from many years of clinical experience and knowledge of information technology to the practice.

LATEST FROM BLOG

Find out about amusing and current topics in medicine.

International patients welcome

Discuss your medical matters or topics in Spanish, French, English and of course in German.

Was braucht man für die eigene Gesundheit? Kompetenz und ein gutes Netzwerk! Beides können wir Ihnen bieten.

Unsere Stärke ist unser breites fachliches Spektrum. Und mit unserem kompetenten Netzwerk an weiteren Fachärzten finden wir für jedes Problem eine Lösung.

Docteur en méd. S. Saul

Nach einer Kindheit zwischen Deutschland, Frankreich und Belgien, Abitur an der Europaschule in Brüssel mit anschließendem Medizinstudium in der Université Catholique de Louvain ist für Sonja Saul eine Anamnese in deutsch, englisch, französisch und spanisch kein Problem. Zuletzt war sie als leitende Oberärztin in Spanien tätig

Docteur en méd. S. Saul
Dr. S. Stracke, MBA

Der Überzeugung folgend, dass zur Bewältigung zukünftiger Herausforderungen im Gesundheitswesen und zur Verbesserung der Patientenversorgung neue Wege der Organisation von Informationen inklusive des produktiven Umganges mit dem vorhandenen Wissen nötig sein werden, bringt Siegbert Stracke seine Expertise aus langjähriger klinischer Erfahrung und Kenntnissen aus dem informationstechnischen Bereich in die Praxis ein.

Dr. S. Stracke, MBA
Unsere Leistungen

Wir bieten Ihnen in unserer Praxis eine umfassende internistische Diagnostik, die in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Ärztenetzwerk in allen Bereichen schnell komplettiert werden kann.

Unsere Leistungen
Unsere Projekte

Zusammen mit weiteren Ärzten und Programmierern bauen wir gerade eine Online-Plattform auf, die für unsere Patienten einen maßgeschneiderten Service bei medizinischen Problemen und Fragen bieten und Wartezeiten minimieren soll.

Unsere Projekte

Wir stellen uns vor

Docteur en méd. S. Saul Nach einer Kindheit zwischen Deutschland, Frankreich und Belgien, Abitur an der Europaschule in Brüssel mit anschließendem Medizinstudium in der Université Catholique de Louvain ist für Sonja Saul eine Anamnese in deutsch, englisch, französisch und spanisch kein Problem. Zuletzt war sie als leitende Oberärztin in Spanien tätig. Dr. med. S. Stracke Der Überzeugung folgend, dass zur Bewältigung zukünftiger Herausforderungen im Gesundheitswesen und zur Verbesserung der Patientenversorgung neue Wege der Organisation von Informationen inklusive des produktiven Umganges mit dem vorhandenen Wissen nötig sein werden, bringt Siegbert Stracke seine Expertise aus langjähriger klinischer Erfahrung und Kenntnissen aus dem informationstechnischen Bereich in die Praxis ein.